top of page

Weniger treffen, mehr tun.

BESPRECHUNGEN LEICHT GEMACHT.

Unity ist eine Raumbuchungs- und Raumsteuerungsanwendung, die für Tablet-Geräte mit festem Standort entwickelt wurde. Unity bietet sowohl eine einheitliche Benutzeroberfläche für die kontextbezogene Steuerung im Raum als auch einen Buchungs- und Planungsmodus für Räume außerhalb des Raums. 
Features
Room availability
Room availability

Auf einen Blick Zimmerverfügbarkeit

KENNEN SIE IHRE MÖGLICHKEITEN

Unity macht Schluss mit unnötigem Buchungswirrwarr, Korridorgängen und Blicken durch Jalousien. Durch deutlich unterscheidbare Bildschirmfarben können Bewohner auch aus der Ferne sofort die Verfügbarkeit eines Zimmers und dessen aktuelle Auslastung erkennen.
Unity Room Booking
Room Information
Room Information

Zimmerinformationen

SEHEN SIE, WAS KOMMT

Erfahren Sie, wann ein Zimmer das nächste Mal verfügbar ist, über die Schnittstelle für den Tagesplan. Erfahren Sie anhand des Reinigungsstatus, der Kapazitätsgrenzen und der Raumluftqualität, ob ein Raum sicher betreten werden kann.
Unity Room Booking
On demand reservations
On Demand check in

On-Demand-Reservierungen
& Einchecken

MACH DEINEN ZUG

Melden Sie sich an, beenden oder verlängern Sie Ihre Besprechungssitzungen. Sie haben noch keine Buchung vorgenommen, brauchen aber einen Treffpunkt? Reservieren Sie spontan verfügbare Räume für die spontanen Treffen.
Unity Room Booking
Space Control
Space Control

Raumkontrolle

TEMPERATUR | BELEUCHTUNG | JALOUSIEN | EIN V

Passen Sie Jalousien an, steuern Sie Temperatursollwerte, dimmen Sie das Licht für Präsentationen, schalten Sie AV-Anzeigequellen um und vieles mehr mit der Leistung einer einheitlichen Benutzeroberfläche.
Unity Room Control
Report Issues
Digital Feedback & Fault Reporting

Digitales Feedback & Anfragen

MACHT DEM VOLK.

Funktioniert etwas nicht so wie es soll? Ob es darum geht, das IT-Team über fehlerhafte AV-Geräte zu informieren oder das FM-Team zu benachrichtigen, dass Getränke verschüttet wurden – geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit, Probleme und Anfragen einfach zu melden.
Unity Room Control
Minimal touch design
Minimal Touch Design

Minimales Touch-Design

UNZÄHLIGE FUNKTIONEN. WENIGER BILDSCHIRMTAPS

Unity-Panels wurden mit einer intuitiven Menüstruktur für die Benutzernavigation entwickelt, und alle nativen Funktionen der App können auf die mobile IBSS-Insassen-App Roamer umgeschaltet werden.
Unity Room Control
Room Information
Room Information

Zimmerinformationen

KENNEN SIE IHR ZIMMER.
AUFGABEN ZUENDE BRINGEN.

Erhalten Sie innerhalb von Sekunden schnellen Zugriff auf digitale Informationen zu Ihrem Zimmer. Ob es  Anleitungen zur Verwendung des AV-Systems oder Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen zum Bestellen von Bewirtungen – Unity stellt sicher, dass sich die Teilnehmer auf den wichtigen Teil ihres Meetings konzentrieren können.
Unity Room Control
Unity-Google-Play-Download

Jetzt zum Download verfügbar

VERFÜGBAR BEI GOOGLE PLAY

Room Booking App

Laden Sie die Broschüre herunter

MÖCHTEN SIE MEHR ÜBER UNITY ERFAHREN?

bottom of page

Your meetings, your way.

MEETINGS MADE EASY.

Unity is a room booking and room control application designed for fixed location tablet devices. Unity provides both a unified user interface for in-room contextual control as well as an outer-room space booking and scheduling mode. 

 
Room availability
Room availability

At a Glance Room
Booking Availability

KNOW YOUR OPTIONS

Unity puts an end to unnecessary booking confusion, corridor strolls and peering through blinds. Through clearly distinguishable screen colours and LED bar drivers, occupants can instantly see, even from afar, the availability of a room- and its current occupancy levels.

Unity Room Booking
Room Information
Room Information

Meeting Room Information

SEE WHAT'S COMING

Not only can occupants instantly see the status availability of a room; they can see what’s coming, and whether it’s safe to enter based on capacity thresholds. Through the daily schedule interface, users can navigate a timetable of existing bookings, find the right slot and make a reservation. Unity Room Booking mode can also inform occupants of whether a room is safe to enter based on its cleaning statuses and current indoor air quality.

Unity Room Booking
On demand reservations
On Demand check in

On-demand Reservations
& Check-in

ROOM BOOKING ON THE MOVE

Check-in, end, or extend your meeting sessions. Not made a booking but need a place to meet? Spontaneously reserve available rooms for the impromptu collaborative sessions we so often need.

Unity Room Booking
Space Control
Space Control

Room Control

TEMPERATURE | LIGHTING | BLINDS | AV

Adjust blinds, control temperature set points, dim lights for presentations, switch AV display sources and so much more from the power of one unified interface.

Unity Room Control
Report Issues
Digital Feedback & Fault Reporting

Digital Feedback & Requests

MEETING ROOM FEEDBACK LOOP

Is something not working the way it should? Whether it's informing the IT team of faulty AV equipment, or notifying the FM team that there has been a drinks spillage - empower your people to easily report issues and requests.

Unity Room Control
Minimal touch design
Minimal Touch Design

Minimal Touch Design

COUNTLESS FEATURES.FEWER SCREEN TAPS

Unity panels have been designed with an intuitive menu structure for user navigation, and all of the native features of the app can be flipped to the IBSS tenant experience mobile app, Roamer.

Unity Room Control
Room Information
Room Information

Room Information

KNOW YOUR ROOM.
GET THINGS DONE.

Want to know everything about the room you’re in? Fed up of searching for laminated AV guides? Unity Room Control provides an intuitive digital information library that pieces together the things you need to run an affective meeting. Whether it’s guidance on AV systems, or step by step guides on hospitality – Unity allows occupants to focus on the important things, your meeting.

Unity Room Control
Unity-Google-Play-Download

Available for

Download Now

AVAILABLE ON GOOGLE PLAY

Room Booking App

Download the brochure

WANT TO LEARN
MORE ABOUT UNITY?