top of page
Website Strip Templates 9_Room availability  copy 2.png
MicrosoftTeams-image (163).png

Un Data Digital compatible avec l'IdO
Jumelé pour le monde bâti

SÉCURISÉ | ÉVOLUTIF | ÉPROUVÉ

Alimenté par

Pérennisez votre immobilier

User apps.png

Reach your on-site teams with a mobile experience that delivers.

Digital SIgnage.png

Get your message across and let visitors and staff interact with real-time building information.

Space Booking.png

Help everyone find and reserve rooms, desks, and more when going to the office.

Visitor management.png

Make it easy for employees to manage their visitors, and streamline operational workflows and visitor experience. 

Wayfinding.png

Reach your frontline and on-site teams with a mobile experience that goes everywhere.

SCADA.png

Get your message across and let visitors and staff interact with information on workplace displays

Notification Alert.png

Help everyone find and reserve rooms, desks, and more at your office locations.

Space Insights.png

Data-driven analytics on space usage, workplace trends and occupancy analytics. 

Indoor air quality.png

Optimise your buildings indoor air quality and let your team know what air they are breathing. 

Sustainability.png

Monitor decarbonisation initiatives with data analytics, automation and reporting into your energy and carbon consumption 

Website Strip Templates 03_on demand.png

Évolutivité du cloud avec Azure Digital Twins

logos-01.png
De la location unique aux portefeuilles mondiaux, ICONICS IBSS Twin s'intègre nativement à Microsoft Azure pour fournir une évolutivité et une sécurité cloud inégalées, de l'appareil à la périphérie, en passant par le cloud. Nous sommes ravis d'annoncer qu'IBSS prendra bientôt en charge Azure Digital Twins (ADT), une plate-forme Azure en tant que service (PaaS) pour la modélisation de l'environnement bâti.
Website Strip Templates 10-10.png

Réinventez ce qui est possible avec l'IA

Nous pensons que les bâtiments doivent apprendre du passé et aider à prévoir l'avenir. De l'apprentissage automatique pour les données complexes à l'analyse prédictive pour des régimes de maintenance optimisés, avec Microsoft, nous redéfinissons l'art du possible.  
Website Strip Templates 5-05.png

Expérience utilisateur inégalée

Créez des espaces connectés, confortables et délicieusement cohérents pour vos collaborateurs. Les bâtiments ne sont plus des endroits où nous allons juste pour faire notre travail quotidien, ce sont des atouts pour attirer, retenir et responsabiliser les talents. Nous appelons cela le lieu de travail hybride . ICONICS UK a conçu et déployé une suite d'applications d'expérience utilisateur, des applications conçues pour la santé, le bien-être, la productivité et la communauté. 
Roamer.png
Unity.png
Inspire.png
Flex.png
Connect.png
Website Strip Templates 11_Room info copy.png

Tout tourne autour des données… et des API.

De bonnes données, propres et à jour qui sont ensuite normalisées dans une ontologie de données évolutive sont, à notre avis, plus fondamentales que les interfaces graphiques - même les meilleures comme la nôtre. Dans IBSS, nous profilons des milliers de dispositifs de détection, des protocoles ouverts et préopératoires et des API de fournisseurs complexes pour vous permettre de vous concentrer sur les informations et les automatisations dont vous avez besoin pour faire de votre mieux.
Website Strip Templates 12_Room availability  copy 3.png

Applications de visualisation et de lieu de travail

Nous avons adopté une approche centrée sur l'utilisateur dans la conception d'un certain nombre d'applications de tableau de bord et de flux de travail pour la gestion des installations, l'analyse de l'espace, la durabilité et le zéro carbone net. Ces applications de gestion natives IBSS promettent non seulement de présenter les bonnes données dans des interfaces utilisateur de classe mondiale, mais aussi de révolutionner la façon dont nous faisons de notre mieux grâce à la normalisation et au partage des données. Que vous soyez dans une salle de contrôle assurant le bon fonctionnement et la conception de vos bâtiments, ou à la maison optimisant votre portefeuille immobilier - IBSS OneLens vous permettra d'adopter une approche de travail automatisée basée sur les données.    

Télécharger la plaquette

VOUS VOULEZ EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR NOTRE PLATEFORME LOGICIELLE ?

Smart Buildings Software

Demander une démo

VOUS VOULEZ EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR NOTRE PLATEFORME LOGICIELLE ?

bottom of page

Website Strip Templates 9_Room availability  copy 2.png
MicrosoftTeams-image (163).png

An IoT-enabled Software Platform
for Smart Buildings.

SECURE | SCALABLE | PROVEN

Powered by

Future-proof your real estate

Website Strip Templates 03_on demand.png

Cloud Scalability with Azure Digital Twins

From single tenancy to global portfolios, the ICONICS IBSS Twin natively integrates with Microsoft Azure to provide unparalleled cloud scalability and security, from device, to the edge, to the cloud. We’re super excited to announce that IBSS will soon be supporting Azure Digital Twins (ADT) – an Azure Platform as a Service (PaaS) for modelling the built environment.

Website Strip Templates 10-10.png

Reimagine what’s
possible with AI

We believe buildings should learn from the past and help foresee the future. From Machine Learning for complex data to predictive analytics for optimised maintenance regimes, together with Microsoft we are redefining the art of the possible.   

Website Strip Templates 5-05.png

Unparalleled User Experience

Create connected, comfortable, and delightfully consistent spaces for your people. Buildings are no longer somewhere we just go to do our daily work, they are assets for attracting, retaining, and empowering talent. We call this the Hybrid Workplace. ICONICS UK have designed and deployed a suite of user experience apps, apps built for health, wellness, productivity, and community. 

Website Strip Templates 11_Room info copy.png

It’s all about the data
…and APIs.

Good, clean, up-to-date data that is subsequently normalized into a scalable data ontology is, in our opinion, more foundational than GUIs - even the great ones like ours. In IBSS, we’re profiling thousands of sensor devices, open and preoperatory protocols and complex vendor APIs to allow you to focus on the insights and automations you need to do your best work.

Website Strip Templates 12_Room availability  copy 3.png

Visualisation &

Workplace Apps

We’ve taken a user-centric approach in designing a number of dashboard and workflow applications for facilities management, space analytics, sustainability and net carbon zero. These native-IBSS management apps promise to not just present the right data in world-class user interfaces, but to revolutionise how we do our best work through data normalisation and data sharing. Whether you’re in a control room ensuring your buildings run smoothly and to design, or at home optimising your real estate portfolio – IBSS OneLens will allow you to adopt an automated data-driven approach to work.     

Download the brochure

WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SOFTWARE PLATFORM ?

Smart Buildings Software

Request a Demo

WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SOFTWARE PLATFORM?